Association of The University of the South Pacific

AUSPS




AUSPS Executive Committee 2015 - 2016


Dr. Robin Havea
AUSPS President

Senior Lecturer and

Deputy Head of School

School of Computing, Information and Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Sci., Tech & Environment

Email: robin.havea@usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 32607

Ms. Komal Karishma
AUSPS Vice President

Facilitator

Pacific TAFE
Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor Learning, Teaching and Student Services

Email: komal.karishma(at)usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 37180

Ms. Elizabeth Fong
AUSPS Vice President

Acting University Librarian

Library
Email: elizabeth.fong@usp.ac.fj
Phone: +679 32 32363

Mr. Krishna Raghuwaiya
AUSPS General Secretary

Assistant LecturerSchool of Computing, Information and Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Sci., Tech & Environment

Email: krishna.raghuwaiya@usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 32253

Mr. Varunesh Rao
AUSPS Assistant General Secretary

Learning Systems Administrator

Centre for Flexible Learning
Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor Learning, Teaching and Student Services Email: varunesh.rao@usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 323309

Ms. Rosalia Fatiaki
AUSPS Treasurer

Subject Coordinator

College of Foundation Studies Email: rosalia.fatiaki@usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 37115

Dr. Eberhard Weber
AUSPS Committee Member

Senior Lecturer

School of Geography, Earth Sciences and Environment
Faculty of Sci., Tech & Environment

Email: eberhard.weber@usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 32222

Dr. Francis Mani
AUSPS Committee Member

Lecturer

School of Biolgical Chem & Env Sci

Email: francis.mani@usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 32477



Mr. Jope Takala
AUSPS Committee Member

Teaching Assistant

School of Computing, Information and Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Sci., Tech & Environment
Email: jope.takala@usp.ac.fj
Phone: +679 32 32059

Mr. Nilesh Kumar
Coordinator Economics

College of Buss Tourism and Hospitality

Pacific TAFE

Email: nilesh.kumar@usp.ac.fj

Phone: +679 32 37197



Disclaimer & Copyright  l  Contact Us  l  
© Copyright 2004 - 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated: Monday, September 11, 2017
Association of The University of the South Pacific
P.O. Box U49, USP, Suva.
Phone: 3232754 or Extension 2754