Emalus Campus

Information About



Important dates for Semester 2/2015

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING IMPORTANT DATES FOR SEMESTER 2/2015.

Please take note of these important dates and especially the deadlines highlighted in blue to make sure you avoid late fines/penalties.

Online Registration:

Opened Saturday 20th June and closes on Friday 24th July

Registration & Academic Counseling:

Mon 6th Fri 10th July

Registration Closes:

Fri 17th July

Semester 2/2015:

Classes begin Mon 20th July

Deadline for Change of Courses:

Fri 24th July

Deadline for students to withdraw from courses with no financial penalty:

Emalus Students - Fri 31st July

Regional Students - Fri 28th August

Deadline for payment of Semester 2 Fees:

Fri 28th August

Mid-Semester Break:

Mon 5 Fri 13 September

Deadline for all students to withdraw from courses that they do not wish to be assessed in:

Fri 18th September

Last Day of Lectures:

Fri 30 October

Study Week:

31st October 8th November

Examination Period:

Mon 9th November Fri 20th November

Graduation (Emalus):

Fri 18th December

 

 


Home l USP Staff Directory l Maps l Disclaimer & Copyright l Contact Us l Feedback l 
© Copyright 2004 - 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Page last updated: Wednesday, 19 July, 2017
USP Emalus Campus
PMB 9072
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Phone: +678 22748 Fax +678 22633