Academic Space Audit Charts - Estates & Infrastructure



Academic Audit 2016 Charts

Laucala Campus Overall

Faculty UFA by Space Type

Faculty UFA by Space Type
Faculty UFA by Space Type
Space Type as a % of Laucala Academic Spaces UFA
Space Type as a % of Laucala Academic Spaces UFA
UFA/EFTS by Faculty 2014 - 2016
UFA/EFTS by Faculty 2014 - 2016

Laucala Individual Faculties

Faculties

FALE Space Allocation & Usage
FBE Space Allocation & Usage
FSTE Space Allocation & Usage
Pacific TAFE vs CFS Space Allocation & Usage

Space Audit Contacts

Academic Space Audit Contacts

Name

Designation

Dept/School

Phone No.

Email

Campus

Laijipa Naulivou

Admin. Assistant

School of Law

32903

laijipa.naulivou@usp.ac.fj

Statham

Nirupa Ram Tokuma

Manager Administration

PACE-SD

32204

nirupa.ramtokuma@usp.ac.fj

Lower

Praneel Dayal

Customer Relationship Officer

Pacific TAFE

31387

renu.devi@usp.ac.fj

Statham

Nanise Bulai

Secretary

School of Marine Sciences

32930

nanise.bulai@usp.ac.fj

Lower

Kamlesh Chand

Secretary

Graduate School of Business

 

 

kamlesh.chand@usp.ac.fj

Statham

Sue Naco

Secretary

School of Geography

32542

sue.naco@usp.ac.fj

Lower

Rina Sagar Segran

Accounts Clerk

IAS

32966

rina.sagarsegran@usp.ac.fj

Lower

Georgina Veilaveyaki

Admin. Assistant

CFS

37103

georgina.veilaveyaki@usp.ac.fj

Main

Gloria Bentley

Secretary

School of Accounting

32517

gloria.bentley @usp.ac.fj

Main

Arieta Bainivalu

Secretary

FSTE

32080

arieta.bainivalu@usp.ac.fj

Main

Antoinette Kafoa

Secretary

SLAM

32214

antoinette.kafoa@usp.ac.fj

Main

Taraivini Cama

Secretary

School of Chemical Sciences

32417

taraivini.cama@usp.ac.fj

Main

Iona Ravai

Clerk/Typist

School of Engineering & Physics

32063

Iona.ravai@usp.ac.fj

Main

Prashila Narayan

Secretary

School of Development & Governance

32382

prashila.narayan@usp.ac.fj

Main

Susan Tafuna IíMani

Secretary

School of Management & Admin.

32137

susan.tafunaimani@usp.ac.fj

Main

Vilma Ratumudu

Secretary

School of Education

32444

vilma.ratumudu@usp.ac.fj

Main

Ilaisa Senimoli

Secretary

Confucius Institute

31805

Ilaisa.senimoli@usp.ac.fj

Main

Litia Mualevu

Clerk/Typist

School of Computing, Information & Mathematical Sciences

32606

litia.mualevu@usp.ac.fj

Main

Marica Kalou

Admin. Assistant

School of Tourism

32107

marica.kalou@usp.ac.fj

Main

Taraivosa Baikeirewa

Clerk/Typist

School of Social Sciences

32136

taraivosa.baikeirewa@usp.ac.fj

Main

Jesoni Naga

Admin Assistant

Oceania Center

32832

jesoni.naga@usp.ac.fj

Main






Disclaimer & Copyright | Contact Us
© Copyright 2004 - 2017 The University of the South Pacific (USP). All rights reserved.