School of Law

School of Law

Fri, 04 August 2017 Public Lecture: Governance, Risk Regulation and the Basket of Legal Goods

GOVERNANCE, RISK REGULATION, AND THE BASKET OF LEGAL GOODS UGO PAGALLO (UNIVERSITY OF TURIN, ITALY) View profile Date: Monday 7th August 2017 Time: 12 noon Venue: Moot Court An increasing number of issues, such as...[more]

Category: Law News

Thu, 18 May 2017 Journalism Students hold media conference with VC

Category: FALE News, SLAM News

Thu, 16 February 2017 USP School of Law Seminar

Conference Room, Emalus Campus[more]


Fri, 02 September 2016 Collaborative Research Project on Climate Law in Pacific Island Countries

Six USP law students have enrolled in an environmental law research project that is undertaken jointly by USP, Macquarie University (MQ) and Queensland University of Technology (QUT) during the second half of 2016. The project is...[more]


Wed, 20 July 2016 USP School of Law Public Lectures Conference Room, Emalus Campus

USP School of Law Public Lectures Conference Room, Emalus Campus Friday 22 July 2016 - 12 Noon   Staff and students of USP and members of the public are invited to the following free public lecture.   'Laying the...[more]


Wed, 15 June 2016 USP School of Law Public Lectures Conference Room, Emalus Campus

Friday 17 June 2016 - 12 Noon  Staff and students of USP and members of the public are invited to the following free public lecture. ‘West Papua, Indonesia and the Melanesian Spearhead Group: Competing Logics in...[more]


Tue, 31 May 2016 USP School of Law Public Lectures Conference Room, Emalus Campus Friday 3 June 2016 - 12 Noon

Staff and students of USP and members of the public are invited to the following free public lecture. ‘Global Development in the Rule of Law – Some Recent Examples’   Ted Hill Senior Program Development...[more]


Displaying results 1 to 7 out of 136
<< First < Previous 1-7 8-14 15-21 22-28 29-35 36-42 43-49 Next > Last >>
Disclaimer & Copyright l Contact Us l 
© Copyright 2004 - 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated: Monday, July 17, 2017
School of Law
The University of the South Pacific
Emalus Campus,
Private Mail Bag 9072,
Vanuatu.
Tel: (+678) 22748
Fax: +678 27785