CFL Staff Directory


Director – Centre for Flexible Learning

Ph: (+679) 323 2347

Email: rajni.chand@usp.ac.fj

Sarome Seeto
Executive Secretary PVC FL & Director CFL

Ph: (+679) 323 2352
Email: sarome.seeto@usp.ac.fj

Sharishna Narayan
Project Officer

Ph: (+679) 323 2483
Email: sharishna.narayan@usp.ac.fj

Kitiana Molikula
Clerk Typist

Ph: (+679) 323 2335
Email: kitiana.molikula@usp.ac.fj

Sanita Dau
Cleaner

Ph: (+679) 323 2335
Email: sanita.dau@usp.ac.fj

Eparama Rokoraite
Cleaner

Ph: (+679) 323 2335
Email: eparama.rokoraite@usp.ac.fj


Learning Experience Design and Development (LXDD)

VACANT*
Head Learning Experience Design and Development
Ph: (+679) 323 2195

 

Sera Caginitoba 
Secretary – LXDD

Ph: (+679) 323 2105
Email: sera.caginitoba@usp.ac.fj

Alanieta Lesuma-Fatiaki
Instructional Designer

Ph: (+679) 323 2504
Email: alanieta.lesumafatiaki@usp.ac.fj

Irene Yee Chief
Instructional Designer

Ph: (+679) 323 2101
Email: irenemary.chief@usp.ac.fj

Pita Tuisawau
Instructional Designer

Ph: (+679) 323 2379
Email: pita.tuisawau@usp.ac.fj

Katarina Foliaki
Instructional Designer (PTAFE)

Ph: (+676) 29055 ext. 214
Email: katarina.foliaki@usp.ac.fj

Eroni Racule
Learning Designer

Ph: (+679) 323 1860
Email: eroni.racule@usp.ac.fj

Evan Naqiolevu
Learning Experience Designer
Email: evan.naqiolevu@usp.ac.fj

Ph: (+679) 323 2796

Mojito Jione
Learning Experience Designer
(+679) 323 2102
Email: mojito.jione@usp.ac.fj
Mohammed Hussein
Learning Experience Designer

Ph: (+679) 323 2709
Email: mohammed.hussein@usp.ac.fj

Petrina Jione
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 2163
Email: petrina.jione@usp.ac.fj

Arpana Deb
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 2648
Email: arpana.deb@usp.ac.fj

Nitendra Gounder
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 2453
Email: nitendra.gounder@usp.ac.fj

Barnabas Sahayam
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 1877
Email: barnabas.sahayam@usp.ac.fj

Salanieta Saratibau
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 2721
Email: salanieta.saratibau@usp.ac.fj

Shradha Datt
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 2657
Email: shradha.datt@usp.ac.fj

Niko Namositava
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 1584
Email: niko.namositava@usp.ac.fj

Riteshni Lata
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 2275
Email: riteshni.lata@usp.ac.fj

Pranesh Chand
Education Technologist

Ph: (+679) 323 2164
Email: pranesh.chand@usp.ac.fj

Sera Rokodi
Electronic Publisher

Ph: (+679) 323 2647
Email: sera.rokodi@usp.ac.fj

Pranita Singh
Electronic Publisher
Ph: (+679) 323 2162
Email: pranita.singh@usp.ac.fj
Miliakere Koro
Electronic Publisher

Ph: (+679) 323 2340
Email: miliakere.koro@usp.ac.fj

Letila Fong
Electronic Publisher

Ph: (+679) 323 1818
Email: letila.fong@usp.ac.fj

Ethelwyn Aitcheson
Electronic Publisher (PTAFE)

Ph: (+679) 323 2792
Email: ethelwyn.aitcheson@usp.ac.fj

Joshua Handyside
Electronic Publisher (PTAFE)

Ph: (+679) 323 2385
Email: joshua.handyside@usp.ac.fj


Multimedia

Rona Finiasi
Multimedia Developer

Ph: (+679) 323 2077
Email: rona.finiasi@usp.ac.fj

Graphic Designer

Ph: (+679) 323 2856
Email: sereima.raimua@usp.ac.fj

Lasarusa Donuvakayanuyanu
Graphic Designer

Ph: (+679) 323 2871
Email: lasarusa.donuvakayanuyanu@usp.ac.fj

Navitalai Halofaki
Audio Video Production Assistant

Ph: (+679) 323 2789
Email: navitalai.halofaki@usp.ac.fj

Clarence Dass
Multimedia Production Assistant

Ph: (+679) 323 1947
Email: clarence.dass@usp.ac.fj

Michael Light
Multimedia Production Assistant

Ph: (+679) 323 2438
Email: michael.light@usp.ac.fj

Koroata O’Brien
Communications Assistant

(+679) 323 7146
Email: koroata.obrien@usp.ac.fj


Open Education Practices (OEP)

Daryl Abel
Learning Technologies Coordinator

Ph: (+678) 22748 ext. 213
Email: daryl.abel@usp.ac.fj

Deepak Bhartu
Consultant

Ph: (+679) 323 2033
Email: deepak.bhartu@usp.ac.fj


Student Learning Support (SLS)

School of Business & Management (SBM) & School of Accounting, Finance & Economics (SAFE)
Pauline Ryland
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 2367
Email: pauline.ryland@usp.ac.fj

Roshila Singh
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 2184
Email: roshila.singh@usp.ac.fj

Joycelyn Devi
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 1906
Email: joycelyn.devi@usp.ac.fj

School of Information Technology, Engineering, Mathematics & Physics (STEMP) & School of Agriculture, Geography, Environment, Ocean and Natural Sciences (SAGEONS)
Afshana Anzeg
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 2264
Email: afshana.anzeg@usp.ac.fj

Aluwesi Fonolahi
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 1729
Email: aluwesi.fonolahi@usp.ac.fj

Jane Kanas
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 1910
Email:jane.kanas@usp.ac.fj

 

School of Pacific Arts, Communication & Education (SPACE) & School of Law & Social Sciences (SoLaSS)
Shailesh Lal
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 2260

Hilda Kunau
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679) 323 1585

Pratish Raj
Student Learning Specialist
Ph: (+679) 323 1585

 

SLS – Regional

LABASA (ext 39201)

Jiupili Simmons
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679)881 7707

LAUTOKA(ext 41501 /41502)

Shaleshni Prasad
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: (+679)666 6800

KIRIBATI(ext 40401 / 40402)

Beneteta Raobati
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: 686 21085

MARSHALL ISLANDS(ext 40801 / 40802)

Sa’a Finiasi
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: 692 6257279

SAMOA(ext 40101 / 40102)

Niseta Buatava
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: 685 21671

SOLOMON ISLANDS(ext40201 / 40202)

Paulini Tamaninuve
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: 677 21307, 21308, 21309

TONGA(ext 40701 / 40702)

Peseti Vea
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: 676 29055 / 29240

TUVALU(ext 40901 / 40902)

Isikeli Naqaya
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: 688 20811

VANUATU(ext 40301 / 40302)

Waisea Tabua
Student Learning Specialist

Ph: 678 22748


First Year Experience Coordinators

Kapil Nadan
FYE Coordinator

Ph: (+679) 323 2742

Bijeta Kumar
FYE Coordinator

Ph: (+679) 323 2299

Akshay Ram
FYE Coordinator

Ph: (+679) 323 1946