Programme Advisory Committee


Mr Isikeli Tikoduadua

Email: isikelit(at)

Committee Member

Prof. Arvind Patel

Acting Dean FBE, USP

Tel: 3232703
Email: arvind.patel(at)



Committee Member

Prof. Gurmeet Singh

Head of School and MBA Programme Director, GSB, FBE, USP

Tel: 3231386
Email: gurmeet.singh(at)

Committee Member

Mr. Vajira Piyasena

CEO, Fiji Ports Corporation Limited

Tel: 3312700
Email: vajira(at)

Committee Member

Mr. Sukhendra D. Lal

Director Finance, Ministry of Education

Tel: 3314477
Email: sukhendra.lal(at)

Committee Member

Ms. Mereia Volavola

Senior Expert, Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation

Email: mereiavolavola(at)

Committee Member

Mr. Rajeshwar Singh

Chief Financial Officer, BSP

Tel: 3234331
Email: RajeshwarS(at)

Committee Member

Mr. Ram Bajekal

Group CEO, Flour Mills of Fiji

Tel: 3301188
Email: ramb(at)

Committee Member

Mr. Pradeep Lal

CEO Vodafone Fiji Ltd

Tel: 3214203
Email: pradeep.lal(at)

Committee Member

Dr. Salanieta Saketa

Private Health Consultant

Tel: 9436391
Email: ssaketa(at)

Committee Member

Mr. Anil Senewiratne

Director of Marketing – Courts (Fiji) Limited

Tel: 3381333
Email: asenewiratne(at)

Committee Member

Dr. Nur Bano Ali

Managing Partner – Aliz Pacific

Tel: 331 4044
Email: dr_nurali(at)

Committee Member

Dr. Anirudha Bansod

Chief Executive Officer, Post Fiji

Tel: 3302 022/9999 648
Email: anirudha(at)

Committee Member

Mr. Nouzab Fareed

Committee Member

Sudhansu Sekhar Khamari

Chief Executive Officer, Bank of Baroda