Centre for Flexible Learning (CFL) -  Emalus Campus



Information and Links for CFL Students

Contacts

Contacts

Centre for Flexible Learning (CFL) students at the Emalus campus are served by the following staff members. All staff can be reached by 22748 followed by their office extension number, listed during Phone.

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Annette Kausiama

  

CFL Coordinator

 Annette.Kausiama@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

 

137

Dr. Krishna Kumar Kotra, M.Sc., M.Phil., PhD

Science Programme Coordinator, Lecturer in Chemistry

krishna.kotra@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

142

Dr. Amton S. Mwaraksurmes

Lecturer & Program Coordinator for School of Education

amton.mwaraksurmes@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

113

Dr. Hannah Vari-Bogiri

Language Teaching Assistant for School of Language, Arts and Media

hannah.bogiri@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

117

Mr. Atishnal Chand

Physics Teaching Assistant for School of Engineering and Physics

atishnal.chand@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

Mr. Barry Ilaisa

Teaching Assistant in Management for School of Management and Public Administration

barry.ilaisa@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

Mrs. Emalini Nakabea

Teaching Assistant in Economics

emalini.nakabea@vanautu.usp.ac.fj

Mr. Waisea Tabua

Student Learning Support Specialist

waisea.tabua@vanautu.usp.ac.fj

156

Mrs. Carol Aru

Coordinator for Pacific Technical & Further Education (Pacific TAFE)

carol.aru@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

116

Ms. Ketty Dan Napwatt

Facilitator in Language-Preliminary & Foundation Language courses for Pacific TAFE

ketty.napwatt@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

Mrs. Susie W.T. Matebasia

Facilitator-Preliminary & Foundation Mathematics for Pacific TAFE

Mr. Brownly Suvwa

Facilitator-Preliminary & Foundation Chemistry

brownly.suva@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

150

Mrs. Mildred Boino

Facilitator-Preliminary & Foundation Accounting and Economics for Pacific TAFE

mildred.boino@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

243

Mr. Zaccheaus Tabiling

Facilitator-Preliminary & Foundation Biology for Pacific TAFE

zaccheaus.tabiling@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

150

Mr. Cedric Bihu

Facilitator-Preliminary & Foundation Physics for Pacific TAFE

cedric.bihu@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

150

Mrs. Dorah Esau

Facilitator-Early Childhood Education & Care for Pacific TAFE

dorah.esau@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

Mr. Valdano Binihi

Facilitator-Information Technology for Pacific TAFE

valdano.binihi@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

Mr. Narand Beerbul

Facilitator-Human Resources Management for Pacific TAFE

narand.beerbul@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj

 

 

SOLS

The following records are available via SOLS.

  • Registration
  • Student profile
  • Grades
  • Assignment grades

Moodle

Moodle allows students and lecturers to communicate effectively anytime, any place. The lecturer can dynamically upload lecture materials, post discussions, send private messages, create assignments, online quizzes, reports etc, and students can view them and participate in a two way communication.

Student Email

For effective communications with your course coordinator, your student email account is the best choice.

Remember your student email address is "your ID number"@student.usp.ac.fj

For logging in you must use your student id number as your 'username'; please get your password from the USPNet operator.

English Language Test

English Language Test

The purpose of the English Skills Assessment Test (ELSA) is to find out if students have the  English language skills needed for successful university study.  For more information about ELSA please visit the ELSA page on the USP web site.

Download a sample ELSA paper (PDF).






Disclaimer & Copyright | Contact Us
© Copyright 2004 - 2018 The University of the South Pacific (USP). All rights reserved.