Advisory Committee -  USP Cook Islands Campus

USP Cook Islands Advisory Committee

Rev. Tevai Matapo, OBE, B.Econ., MBA.  Chair

Other Members

Mrs. Joan Gragg,  M.Art and Design

Mr. Michael Tavioni,  PGDip Art and Design

Ms Gail Townsend, Secretary of Education

Mrs. Poko Matapo, MBA

Mr. Maara Tetava, LLB., Master of Law, Police Commissioner

Mrs. Angie Tuara, Ministry of Internal Affairs

Mrs. Taggy Tangimetua, BA, MBA Post Graduate Students

USPSA President

Disclaimer & Copyright | Contact Us
© Copyright 2004 - 2019 The University of the South Pacific (USP). All rights reserved.