Human Resources

Human Resources



Medical Insurance Scheme

USP Medical Insurance Scheme has been approved for all staff. The Medical Insurance Scheme has been developed by AON (Fiji) Limited in consultation with USP and negotiated with FijiCare Insurance Limited.

For any Health Insurance Scheme queries and emergencies please contact:










AON Office

After Hours : 24/7 phone numbers at the back of the medical card.

Aon Working Hours 8am to 5pm on 7733374 or after hours as per mobile contact below:

Saula Tuilevuka
Email: saula.tuilevuka@aon.com.fj or Ph: 7735 718 or Mobile: 707 7265

Emma Tora
Email: emma.tora@aon.com or Ph: 7077258

Jyotika Krishna
Email: jyotika.krishna@aon.com or Ph: 773 5727

Michelle Chand
Email: michelle.chand@aon.com or Ph: 773 5706 or Mobile: 9907250

 

FijiCare Office (3302717)

Masina Sagaitu

Email: masina@fijicare.com.fj or Ph: 8960572

Jale Jese

Email: jale@fijicare.com.fj or Ph: 3302717


Policy Archives

  • 2019 Medical Insurance
  • Frequently Asked Questions


    Disclaimer & Copyright l Contact Us l 
    © Copyright 1968 - 2020. All Rights Reserved.
    Page updated: Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Human Resources
    The University of the South Pacific
    Laucala Campus, Suva, Fiji
    Tel: +679 323 1000