USP Solomon Islands Campus

MENU



USP Solomon Islands Campus Staff Directory 2020

Names Title Department/Sections Tel:Extensions/Phone Email
SMI REACT ROOM SMI Office Building SMI Office 310 SMI Office Building
Dr. Patricia Rodie Acting Campus Director Directorate/FALE 204/22109 rodie_p@usp.ac.fj
Christina Mekab Personal Secretary Directorate 203 christina.mekab@usp.ac.fj
Frances Revo Coordinator SAS SAS 205 frances.revo@usp.ac.fj
(Vacant) Human Resource HR    
June Tetepitu Student Officer Data SAS 202 june.tetepitu@usp.ac.fj
Sally Salu Data Assistant SAS 202 sally.salu@usp.ac.fj
Doris Pakipota Student Officer Assessment SAS 206 doris.pakipota@usp.ac.fj
Cathy Aete'e Clerical Assistant SAS 201 cathy.aetee@usp.ac.fj
Anna Grace Suhusia Student Officer SAS 201 anna.suhusia@usp.ac.fj
Joan Houtarau Receptionist/CR Officer SAS 200 joan.houtarau@usp.ac.fj
Leila Galo Accountant Finance/Accounts 247 leila.galo@usp.ac.fj
Monica Tohulao Accounts Payable Finance/Accounts 212 monica.tohulao@usp.ac.fj
Learina Vagara Accounts Receivable Finance/Accounts 213 learina.vagara@usp.ac.fj
Gerald Taolo FA-Procurement Finance/Accounts 213 gerald.taolo@usp.ac.fj
Darren Tion Facilities Officer Facilities 214 darren.tion@usp.ac.fj
(Vacant) Store Clerk USPSI Book Centre 229  
George Gui Store Clerk USPSI Book Centre 221 george.gui@usp.ac.fj
Tony Dadalo Campus Librarian USPSI Library 209 tony.dadalo@usp.ac.fj
Betty Ha'atarea Library Attendant/Checker USPSI Library 207 betty.peter@usp.ac.fj
Tina Afegau Tahiava Library Assistant USPSI Library 207 tina.afegau@usp.ac.fj
Emmanuella Houkura Library Attendant USPSI Library 207 emmanuella.houkura@usp.ac.fj
(Vacant) Library Attendant USPSI Library 207  
Dr. Luke Mani Lecturer in Chemistry SBC/FSTE 220 luke.mani@usp.ac.fj
Moses Hunui Assistant Lecturer in CS/IS SCIMS/FSTE 219 moses.hunui@usp.ac.fj
Paulini Tamaninuve Student Learning Support SLS/FALE 302 paulini.tamaninuve@usp.ac.fj
Arvindra Prasad Rishi S/Lab Technician FSTE 208 arvindra.prasad@usp.ac.fj
George Mathew S/Lab AssistantTechnician FSTE 208 george.mathew@usp.ac.fj
Afuafu. L Kautoke Programme Coordinator Institute of Education 244 afuafu.kautoke.usp.ac.fj
Prettia Boso Programme Officer Institute of Education 244 prettia.boso@usp.ac.fj
Stanley Houma Visitor(Non Academic) Institute of Education 245 stanley.houma@usp.ac.fj
Catherine Liolea Facilitator - PTAFE Science Tech/Env 306 catherine.liolea@usp.ac.fj
Mary Maedia Facilitator - PTAFE Science Tech/Env 309 mary.maedia@usp.ac.fj
Michael Kuali Facilitator - PTAFE Science Tech/Env 303 michael.kuali@usp.ac.fj
Fatima Kohaimae Facilitator - PTAFE Science Tech/Env 309 fatima.kohaimane@usp.ac.fj
Primo Ugulu Campus Coordinator PTAFE Reg/Learning Support 308 primo.ugulu@usp.ac.fj
John Paikula Facilitator - PTAFE Science Tech/Env 309 john.paikula@usp.ac.fj
Hazel Kopala Facilitator - PTAFE Science Tech/Env 309 hazel.kopala@usp.ac.fj
Dr. William Parairato Assistant Lecturer Management/Puplic Admin 305 david.mapuru@usp.ac.fj
Calvin Rore Coordinator - POP Melanesia Oceania Centre of Arts/Culture 311 calvin.rore@usp.ac.fj
Alice Amate'e Clerical Assistant CVCE Office 218 alice.amatee@usp.ac.fj
Olina Ringi Clerical Assistant Finance/Accounts 213 olina.ringi@usp.ac.fj
Dean Foy IT Manager ICT Office 210 edmund.losi@usp.ac.fj
Edmund Losi Cordinator ITS ICT Office 211 dean.foy@usp.ac.fj
Moffat Gagahe IT - User Assistant ICT Office 210 gagahe.moffet@usp.ac.fj
Rex Rehesanau Security Lawson Tama Campus 239  
Elias Paikula Security Lawson Tama Campus 239  
Basil Tekava Security SMI - USP Campus 227  
Moffat Meplana Security SMI - USP Campus 227  
Nerol Stanton Cleaner Lawson Tama Campus 203  
Elizabeth Timothy Cleaner Lawson Tama Campus 203  
Cathy Leokara Cleaner SMI - USP Campus 203  
Adilyn Haulidi Kala Cleaner Lawson Tama Campus 203  
Esmie Barimata Cleaner Lawson Tama Campus 203  
John Peter Peniop Lata Center Coordinator Lata Center, Temotu Province (677)53150 john.peniop@usp.ac.fj
(Vacant) Gizo Center Coordinator Gizo, Western Province (677)60582  
USPSA-SI Office USP SI Office USPSA-SI Office 222 Lawson Tama USP SI Campus
Institute of Education Institute of Education IOE Office 20310 IOE Direct Line

Disclaimer & Copyright l Contact Us l 
© Copyright 1968 - 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated: Monday, July 27, 2020
USP Solomon Islands Campus
PO Box 460, Honiara, Solomon Islands.
Phone: (677) 21307/21308
Fax: (677) 24024