Estates & Infrastructure

Estates & Infrastructure



Natural Disaster Emergency Procedures

Priority Buildings

Priority Buildings

Estates and Infrastructure section has list of priority Building that section prepares for in an event of a natural disaster.

 

 

E&I Staff Emergency Contact

E&I Staff Emergency Contact

Emergency Contacts

Name

Position

Home Address

Email

Extension

Mobile

Dr. Roman Chute

Manager - OHS

Wailoku Road, Wailoku

roman.chute@usp.ac.fj

31887

866 9765

Ashnil Chand

OHS Assistant

Pritam Singh Road Makoi

ashnil.chand@usp.ac.fj

31921

8451418

Mervyn Lepper

Director Estates & Infrastructure

Lot 24, Naranji Street

mervyn.lepper@usp.ac.fj

32255

940 2392

Apisai Tuiloma

Manager - Designs & Projects

Lot 18 Kings Road Nasinu

apisai.tuiloma@usp.ac.fj

31659

9984664

Petero Ravai

Contracts Administrator - Building Services

Lot 3 Ratu Dovi Road, Nailuva

petero.ravai@usp.ac.fj

31920

9370811 , 7442454

Nitish Ram

Contracts Administrator - Building & Trades

Valelevu

nitish.ram@usp.ac.fj

32692

9987729

Epeli Waqanisau

Electrician

Narere

epeli.waqanisau@usp.ac.fj

31920

9713982

Sitiveni Railege

Carpenter

Lot 1, Vaivai Street Vesi Road, Flagstaff

sitiveni.railege@usp.ac.fj

31788

8650287

Jiosevata Drova

Plumber

Dionivesi, Lami

jiosevata.drova@usp.ac.fj

32745

933 4820

Rajiv Pillay

Service Technician

Lot 329 Vatuwaqa, Suva

rajiv.pillay@usp.ac.fj

31959

932 1339

E&I Vendors Emergency Contact

E&I Vendors Emergency Contact

Contractor & Location of Servicing

Name

Mobile number

Email address

Building Services

Airtech - (AC Split Units) Laucala Campus

Liti (Helpdesk)

9984853

servicesuva@airtechfiji.com

Pranil (Technician)

8464107

Preeti (Manager)

9984851

preeti@airtechfiji.com

Avikash (Director)

9922281

airtech@unwired.com.fj

Kooline - (AC Units at ICT A,B & C, N111, Media Annex and Dining Hall (APTC)

Krishneel ( supervisor)

8034965

service@kooline.com.fj

Blair ( Director)

9998422

bmacaskill@kooline.com.fj

Kapil ( Technician)

9767919

Mechanical Services Limited (MSL) ICT Building A, B & C

Ashneel ( supervisor)

9981480

service@mslfiji.com

Salen ( manager)

9999201

shalenp@mslfiji.com

Rakesh ( supervisor)

9999204

marketing@mslfiji.com

Pioneer Supplies Fire Alarm System

Hitesh ( supervisor)

9922765

hitesh@pio-sup.com

Simon (Technician)

9525587

Clyde Equipment - Generators

Ritesh ( Manager)

9994533

ritesh@clydepac.com

Sandeep ( supervisor)

9994197

servicesuva@clydepac.com

Modern Electric Generators (ICT2 & GIS Lab)

Shaveer ( Director)

9925556

modernelectricfiji@gmail.com

Otis Lift

Senimili ( reception)

9920106

Senimili.Mataika@otis.com

Otis Toll Free Customer Services

0800 3301090

otislineteamau@otis.com

Building & Trades

Electrical

Power Electric

Mahen

9928435

Electric 2000

Dean

9991134

Shrine Investments

Iresh

9167571

Modern Electric

Shaveer

9925556

Carpentry Joinery/Plumbing

City Maintainers

Ronish

9097409

Elegant Timbers

Vikash

9971960

PPSL

Dinesh

9922404

PPCL

Ashnil

9470854

Pump Stations

Seamech

Shayne

9998726

CDs Emergency Contacts

CDs Emergency Contacts

Fiji's MOH Emergency Contacts

Fiji's MOH Emergency Contacts


Disclaimer & Copyright l Contact Us l 
© Copyright 1968 - 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2021
The University of the South Pacific
Laucala Campus, Suva, Fiji
Tel: +679 323 1000