Library

Library



Liaison Librarians

Section Faculty Liaison Librarian Email
School of Education FALE Ela Qica qica_e(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Law & PacLII (Laucala and Emalus) FALE Dr. Reysa Alenzuela reysa.alenzuela(at)vanuatu.usp.ac.fj
School of Language, Arts & Media: Language FALE Nellie Hazame hazame_n(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Language, Arts & Media: Literature FALE Nellie Hazame hazame_n(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Language, Arts & Media: Journalism & Media FALE Vasiti Chambers chambers_v(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Social Sciences: History FALE Vasiti Chambers chambers_v(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Social Sciences: Psychology FALE Susan Rollings rollings_s(at)usp.ac.f
School of Social Sciences: Sociology & Social Work FALE Susan Rollingsrollings_s(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Social Sciences: Pacific Policing FALE Susan Rollingsrollings_s(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Social Sciences: Gender Studies FALE Elizabeth Fong fong_e(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Social Sciences: Youth Work FALE Vasiti Chambers chambers_v(at)usp.ac.fj
Oceania Centre for Arts, Culture and Pacific Studies FALE Gwen Rounds gwen.rounds(at)usp.ac.fj
Graduate School of Business FBE Gwen Rounds rounds_g(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Accounting and Finance FBE Jamie Bloss bloss_j(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Economics: Economics FBE Jamie Bloss bloss_j(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Economics: Population Studies FBE Jamie Bloss bloss_j(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Governance, Development and International Affairs FBE Vilimaina Vakaciwa vakaciwa_v(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Management and Public Administration FBE Vilimaina Vakaciwa vakaciwa_v(at)usp.ac.fj
Pacific Islands Centre for Public Administration FBE Vilimaina Vakaciwa vakaciwa_v(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Land Management and Development FBE Vilimaina Vakaciwa vakaciwa_v(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Tourism and Hospitality FBE Gwen Rounds rounds_g(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Agriculture and Food Technology FBE Shirley Devi shirley.devi(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Geography, Earth Science and Environment FSTE Judith Titoko titoko_j(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Marine Studies & Institute of Marine Resources (IMR) FSTE Susana Macanawai macanawai_s(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Biological and Chemical Sciences FSTE Gyaneshwar Narayan gyaneshwar.narayan(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Computing, Information and Mathematical Science FSTE Daniel Ferrer daniel.ferrer(at)usp.ac.fj
School of Engineering and Physics FSTE Martin Burrows burrows_m(at)usp.ac.fj
Institute of Applied Sciences (IAS) FSTE Susana Macanawai macanawai_s(at)usp.ac.fj
Pacific Centre for Environment & Sustainable Development (PACE-SD) Susana Macanawai macanawai_s(at)usp.ac.fj
IOE Ela Qica ela.qica(at)usp.ac.fj
Educare Ela Qica ela.qica(at)usp.ac.fj
Centre for Flexible Learning (CFL) Contact the Liaison Librarian for the school or department
College of Foundation Studies Contact the Liaison Librarian for the school or department
Pacific TAFE Contact the Liaison Librarian for the school or department

Disclaimer & Copyright l Contact Us l USP's 50th Anniversary Website l 
© Copyright 1968 - 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated: Friday, April 13, 2018
The University of the South Pacific
Laucala Campus, Suva, Fiji
Tel: +679 323 1000