Our Team

Name: Dr. Isoa Korovulavula

Title: Acting Director / Manager Environment

View

Name: Dr. Gilianne Brodie

Title: Deputy Director

View

Name: Marika Tuiwawa

Title: Manager and Curator SPRH & BC

View

Name: Dr. Vincent Lal

Title: Manager Laboratory Services

View

Mereoni Degei Gonelevu

Title: Manager Quality, Marketing and Communication

View

View

Name: Dr. Isoa Korovulavula

Title: Acting Director /  Manager Environment

Unit: Environment Unit

View

Name: Dr. Gilianne Brodie

Title: Deputy Director

View

Name: Rina Sagar-Segran

Title: Secretary

View

Name: Loata Qorovarua

Title: Accounts Clerk

View

Name: Anish Deo

Title: Project Accountant

View

Name: Reshma Prasad

Title: Accounts Assistant

View

Name: Finau Maki

Title: Cleaner

View

Dr Vincent Lal
Manager

vincent.lal@usp.ac.fj
+679 32 32967

Arun Pande
Senior Technician

arun.pande@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 326

Ashika Dayal
Scientific Officerashika.dayal@usp.ac.fj
+679 32 32973

Anjila Raghuwaiya
Scientific Officer

anjila.nand@usp.ac.fj
+679 32 32973

Karalaini Fong
Scientific Officer

karalaini.rabo@usp.ac.fj
+679 32 32909

Jeremaia Koroijiuta
Food & Water Laboratory Technician

jeremaia.koroijiuta@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 31593

Rosie Kumar
Laboratory Technician

rosie.kumar@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Anaseini Turukawa
Laboratory Technician

anaseini.turukawa@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Kacaraini Saqanaivalu
Laboratory Technician

kacaraini.saqanaivalu@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Philip Gabriel
Laboratory Technician

philip.gabriel@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Iliana Koroi
Laboratory Technician

Iliana.koroi@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Kirti Naidu
 Laboratory Technician

kirti.naidu@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Indar Singh
Laboratory Technician

indar.singh@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Unaisi Galo
Laboratory Technician

unaisi.galo@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32973

Preeti Singh
Laboratory Technician

preeti.singh@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32973

Dhirendra Prasad
Laboratory Technician

dhirendra.prasad@usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32971

Sitela Rokodinicagi
Assistant Technician

Sitela.rokodinicagi@usp.ac.fj

+679 323 2973

Sivorosi Kete
Assistant Technician

Sivorosi.kete@usp.ac.fj

+679 323 2971

Unaisi Vikumui
Lab Attendant

unaisi.vikumui@usp.ac.fj

+679 323 2973

Name: Mereoni Degei Gonelevu

Title: Manager

Unit: Quality, Marketing and Communication Unit

Email: mereoni.gonelevu@usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 32 32972

View

Name: Kara Fong

Title: Scientific Officer /QA

Unit: Quality, Marketing and Communication  Unit

Email: karalaini.rabo@usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 32 32909

Name: Mere Nasilisili

Title: Marketing and Graphics Officer

Unit: Quality, Marketing and Communication Unit

Email: mere.naisilisili@usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 32 32965

Name: Vasenai Lewanikoro

Title: QC Technician

Unit: Quality, Marketing and Communication Unit

Email: vasenai.lewanikoro@usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 32 32909

Name: Maria Bulouvela

Title: Assistant Technician

Unit: Quality, Marketing and Communication Unit

Email: maria.bulouvela@usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 32 32909

Name: Suzanne Turaganiwai

Title: Media and Graphics Assistant

Unit: Quality, Marketing and Communication Unit

Email:suzanne.turaganiwai@usp.ac.fj

Name: Klaus Feussner

Title: Assistant Project Manager (Part Time)

Unit: Pacific Natural Products Research Centre

Email: klaus.feussner(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2991

Name: Joape Ginigini

Title: Scientific Officer

Unit: Pacific Natural Products Research Centre

Email: joape.ginigini(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2805

Name: Adi Miriama Vuiyasawa

Title: Lab  Technician

Unit: Pacific Natural Products Research Centre

Email: adimiriama.vuiyasawa(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2805

Marika Tuiwawa
Curator

marika.tuiwawa(at)usp.ac.fj
+679 32 32970

View

Alivereti Naikatini
Senior Technician (study leave)

alivereti.naikatini(at)usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32975

Mereia Tabua
Bryophyte Specialist

mereia.tabua(at)usp.ac.fj
+679 32 32708

Tokasaya Cakacaka
Lab Attendant

tokasaya.cakacaka(at)usp.ac.fj

+679 32 32182

Name: Dr. Isoa Korovulavula

Title: Acting Director / Manager Environment

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: isoa.korovulavula(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2976

View

Name: Teddy Fong

Title: Project Manager

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: teddy.fong(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 1651

Name: Lavenia Tawake

Title: Environmental Project Manager

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: lavenie.tawake(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2170

Name: Tuverea Tuamoto

Title: Senior Scientific Officer

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: tuverea.tuamoto(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 3232 969

Name: Tomasi Tikoibua

Title: Senior Scientific Officer

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: tomasi.tikoibua(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 3231 650

Name: Rosemary Dautei

Title: Marine Project Officer

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: rosemary.dautei(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2981

Name: Albert Whippy

Title: Scientific Officer

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: albert.whippy(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2698

Name: Joji Sivo

Title: Data Entry Clerk

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: joji.sivo(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2900

Name: Pio Radikedike

Title: Community Liaison Officer

Unit: Environment Unit

Email: pio.radikedike(at)usp.ac.fj

Contact: +679 323 2900

Name: Mere Judith Vere

Title: Technical Officer

Unit: Environment Unit

Contact: +679 323 2900

Name: Sereseini Kurulala

Title: Assistant Technical Officer

Unit: Environment Unit

Contact: +679 323 2900