Contact Us

Discipline Coordinators

Staff Discipline Email
Dr. Surya Prakash Computer Science and Information Systems surya.prakash@usp.ac.fj
Dr Sione Paea Mathematical Science sione.paea@usp.ac.fj
Dr. Michael Wood Mechanical Engineering michael.wood@usp.ac.fj
Dr. Mansour Assaf Electrical and Electronics Engineering ajal.kumar@usp.ac.fj
Dr. Ajal Kumar Physics ajal.kumar@usp.ac.fj
Wayne Areki Civil Engineering wayne.areki@usp.ac.fj

Administration Officers

Executive Officers

Ms. Deepika Lal
Executive Officer
STEMP
deepika.lal@usp.ac.fj

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Naomi Naliva
Administrative Assistant – (PostGraduation affairs)
STEMP
naomi.naliva@usp.ac.fj

Industry, Community Liaison Office

Ms Oliana Nayago
Industry, Community Liaison Officer
STEMP
oliana.nayago@usp.ac.fj

USP Chat Service
Lets start: