Our Staff

(Acting) Deputy Vice-Chancellor Education

Professor Jito Vanualailai

Location: Main Administration Building, Laucala Campus.
Phone: (679) 323 2053
Email: jito.vanualailai@usp.ac.fj

Executive Officer – DVC Education

Ms. Maria Ah Sam

Location: Main Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 2002
Email: maria.ahsam@usp.ac.fj

Executive Assistant – DVC Education

Ms. Evonne Inia-Taufaga

Location: Main Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 2227
Email: evonne.inia@usp.ac.fj

Director Education

 

Dr. Matthew Hayward

Location: Main Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 2940
Email: matthew.hayward@usp.ac.fj

Research Skills Development Coordinator

Ms. Shaiza Janif

Location: Main Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 2403
Email: shaiza.janif@usp.ac.fj

Accreditation Project Officer

Ms. Priya Devi

Location: Main Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 2785
Email: priya.devi@usp.ac.fj

Accreditation Officer

Ms. Salanieta Vakalala

Location: SAFE/SBM Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 1789
Email: salanieta.vakalala@usp.ac.fj 

Accreditation Officer

Ms. Zahra Nizbat

Location: SAGEONS/STEMP Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 1742
Email: zahra.nizbat@usp.ac.fj 

Accreditation Officer

Mr. Ruveni Gacala

Location: SPACE/SOLASS Administration Building, Laucala Campus
Tel: (+679) 323 1066
Email: ruveni.gacala@usp.ac.fj