Our Staff

Research Office Staff

Phone Extension

Email

Professor Sushil Kumar 32247 sushil.kumar@usp.ac.fj
Anjula Devi 32397 anjula.devi@usp.ac.fj
Unaisi Bicinivalu 31737 unaisi.bicinivalu@usp.ac.fj
Letila Talemaitoga 32908 letila.talemaitoga@usp.ac.fj
Mele Paea 31661 melekatea.paea@usp.ac.fj
Josevata Cava 32194 josevata.cava@usp.ac.fj
Veresa Ceguadrau 31609 veresa.ceguadrau@usp.ac.fj
Fulori Nainoca 32665 fulori.nainoca@usp.ac.fj
Anushka Maharaj 31888 anushka.maharaj@usp.ac.fj
Priya Chand 31835 priya.darshani@usp.ac.fj
Iresh Lal 32142 iresh.lal@usp.ac.fj
Asenaca Wotta 31582 asenaca.wotta@usp.ac.fj
Pretishma Singh 31884 pretishma.singh@usp.ac.fj
Nirupa Tokuma 32204 nirupa.ramtokuma@usp.ac.fj
Viliamu Powell 31494 viliamu.powell@usp.ac.fj
Payal Maharaj 31494 payal.maharaj@usp.ac.fj
Vineet Singh 31692 vineet.singh@usp.ac.fj