Schools at USP

The Academic Units (Schools and Interdisciplinary colleges and centres) at The University of the South Pacific are organised into 8 Schools.

Each School comprises of a number of disciplines and/or departments which offer a wide range of academic programs and courses at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels.  In addition there are interdisciplinary colleges and centres that also offer courses and programmes. These academic units are as follows:


School of Accounting, Finance and Economics (SAFE)

School of Business and Management (SBM)

School of Information Technology, Engineering, Mathematics and Physics (STEMP)

School of Agriculture, Geography, Environment, Ocean and Natural Sciences (SAGEONS)

School of Law and Social Sciences (SoLaSS)

School of Pacific Arts, Communication and Education (SPACE)

Institute of Education (IOE)

Interdisciplinary Colleges and Centres:

Pacific TAFE (PTAFE)

Pacific Centre for Environment and Sustainable Development (PACE-SD)

USP Chat Service
Lets start: