Academic Advisors

 

NAME POSITION

 

EMAIL PHONE
COLLEGE OF FOUNDATION STUDIES

 

Rosalia Fatiaki Head of College § Coordinator: TEP02 and TEF02 fatiaki_r@usp.ac.fj

 

679 3237115
Merle Takinana Coordinator, LLF15 takinana_m@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237181

 

Titilia Aisake Coordinator, LLP14 & LLP15 ledua_t@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237179
Maelin Bhagwan Coordinator, HYF01, HYP01 maelin.bhagwan@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237111
Zena Sherani Coordinator, SOP02 & SOF01 sherani_z@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237106
Subashni Lal Acting Coordinator, ECP01, ECF04 & OSF01 subashni.lal@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237124
Sumasafu Sivo Acting Coordinator, AFP01 & AFF01 sivo_s@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237123
Gurmeet Singh Acting Coordinator, ISP21, ISF21 gurnmeet.u.singh@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3231408
Veena Bilimoria Coordinator, CHP02 & CHF02 bilimoria_v@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237192
Sepuloni Lolohea Coordinator, BIP02 & BIF02 lolohea_s@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237185
Semi Tikivili Coordinator, GEP01 & GEF01 duaibe_s@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237198
Ashneel Chand Coordinator, PHP02 & PHF02 ashneel.chand@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3231664
Viliame Qiokata Coordinator, MAP11, MAP12 & MAP13 qiokata_v@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237126
Avikesh Kumar Coordinator, MAF11& MAF21 avikesh.kumar@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237135
COLLEGE OF CONTINUING VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING (CVET)
Nilesh Kumar Head of College

Community Development  Training & Assessment Counselling

nilesh.kumar@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3237197
Vamarasi Motufaga Coordinator, Business & Management Programmes vamarasi.motufaga@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3231610
Rinal Deo Coordinator, Professional Programmes rinal.deo@usp.ac.fj

 

Pasirio Kitione Coordinator, Hospitality and Cookery programs kitione_p@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3232085
Dennis Sen Coordinator, Information Technology sen_d@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3231219
Salote Rokotogalevu Coordinator, Early Childhood Education and Care rokotogalevu_d@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3231226
Lorin Pai Coordinator, Library Information Studies lorin.pai@usp.ac.fj

 

+679 3231424