GDIA Staff Listing

Name Title Email Office/Telephone
Assoc. Prof. Sandra Tarte Associate Professor, and Acting Head of School (SoLaSS), Director Politics and International Affairs Program tarte_s@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-254

Tel: 323-3577

Assoc. Prof. Manoranjan Mohanty Associate Professor, and Deputy Head of School (Learning, Teaching and Quality) mohanty_m@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-104

Tel: 323-2537

Dr. Margaret Mishra

 

Senior Lecturer and Deputy Head of School (Research, Innovation and Postgraduate Affairs), Coordinator, UU200 mishra_m@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-221

Tel: 323-2552

Dr. Robert Nicole Senior Lecturer robert.nicole@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-243

Tel: 323-3086

Dr. Gordon Nanau Senior Lecturer nanau_g@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-201

Tel: 323-2480

Dr. Haruo Nakagawa Fellow in Governance nakagawa_h@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-215

Tel: 323-2166

 Dr. Milla Vaha Lecturer milla.vaha@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-215

Tel: 323-2780

Dr. Sarina Theys Lecturer – Coordinator of Diplomacy and International Affairs Program sarina.theys@usp.ac.fj TBC
Dr. Natasha Khan Assistant Lecturer, & Coordinator, Undergraduate Diploma in Leadership, Governance and Human Rights natasha.khan@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-104B

Tel: 323-1849

Mr. Anare Tuitoga Assistant Lecturer anare.tuitoga@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-218

Tel: 323-2044

Ms. Razeen Ali Assistant Lecturer ali_r@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-249

Tel: 323-3764

Mr. William Waqavakatoga Teaching Assistant

Office: FBE Greenhouse

william.waqavakatoga@usp.ac.fj Office: FBE Greenhouse

Tel: TBC

Mr. Eroni Rakuita Teaching Assistant rakuita_e@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-104

Tel: 323-2325

 

Mr. Sefanaia Sakai Teaching Assistant sakai_s@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-104

Tel: 323-2408

Ms. Smita Singh Teaching Assistant singh_s@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-104

Tel: 323-2686

Ms. Fulori Manoa Teaching Assistant fulori.manoa@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-104

Tel: 323-1898

Ms. Prashila Narayan School Secretary narayan_p@usp.ac.fj Office: 014-102

Tel: 323-2382

Ms. Birisita Kedavata Clerical Assistant – UU200 Programme birisita.kedavata@usp.ac.fj Office: 014 – 102

Tel: 323-2458

Assoc. Prof. Fry Greg Adjunct Assoc. Prof. greg.fry@anu.edu.au NA
Dr. Danielle Watson Adjunct Senior Lecturer danielle.watson@qut.edu.au NA
Dr. Govan Hugh Adjunct Senior Fellow hgovan@gmail.com NA