Mr. Isikeli Tikoduadua

Chairman

Email: isikelit@gmail.com

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Professor Gurmeet Singh
HOS-SBM and MBA Programme Director

Email: gurmeet.singh@usp.ac.fj

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Dr. Anirudha Bansod                                        
CEO, Post Fiji PTE Limited

Email: anirudha.bansod@outlook.com

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Dr. Salanieta Saketa                                        
Medical Doctor

Email: ssaketa@gmail.com

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Mr. Rajeshwar Singh                                         
GM Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer – Fiji

Email: RajeshwarS@bsp.com.fj

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Mr. Anil Senewiratne                                     
Director of Marketing – Courts (Fiji) Limited

Email: asenewiratne@courts.com.fj

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Dr. Sunia Vosikata                                   
Fellow

Email: sunia.vosikata@usp.ac.fj

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Mr. Ram Bajekal                                        
Business Professional – FMF Limited

Email: ramb@fmf.com.fj

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Mr. Vajira Piyasena                                       
CEO – Fiji Ports Corporation Ltd

Email: Vajira@fijiports.com.fj

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Committee Member 

Dr. Shavneet Sharma                                   
Lecturer

Email: shavneet.sharma@usp.ac.fj

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Mr. Nicholas Manuel 

Student Representative – MBA Programme