Our Team - Institute of Education (IoE)

Dr Seu'ula Johansson-Fua


Dr Mo'ale 'Otunuku

Fellow in Research & Assessment

Dr Teukava Finau

Fellow in Research & Mathematics

Dr Nilesh Narayan

Fellow in Leadership & Research

Miss 'Ana Heti Veikune

Fellow in Curriculum & Literacy

Mr Peseti Vea

Fellow in Professional Development & Learning

Mr Lausi'i Siale

Research and Development Coordinator

Ms Prettia Boso

Professional Development & Learning Coordinator

Miss Afuafu Kautoke

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator

Ms Maria Mafi

Finance Coordinator

Miss Earlene Lokotui

Project Officer – Research & Development

Miss Anaseini Vaitaki

Project Officer – Waka

Miss Hepisipa Pau'u

Project Officer – Professional Development and Learning

Mr Daniel 'Akau'ola

Finance Officer

Miss Tarai Tabore

Project Officer – Fiji

Miss Jemima Ete

Project Officer – Solomon Islands

Miss Shreya Kumar

Communication Officer

USP Chat Service
Lets start: