Discipline of Education Heads of Section

Professor Govinda Lingam
Head of School – School of Education
Room H416
Email: govinda.lingam@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Mesake Dakuidreketi
Deputy Head of School – School of Education
Room H413
Email: mesake.dakuidreketi@usp.ac.fj

Ms. Ulina Nanovo
Administrative Assistant for School of Education
Room H416
Email: ulina.nanovo@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Jeremy Dorovolomo
Chair – Research & Postgraduate Committee for School of Education
Room H428
Email: jeremy.dorovolomo@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Shikha Raturi
Programme Coordinator
Tertiary Teaching and Elearning
Room H432
Email: shikha.raturi@usp.ac.fj

Dr Billy Fitoo
Programme Coordinator
Educational Leadership and Change
Room H430
Email: billy.fitoo@usp.ac.fj

Associate Professor Ann Armstrong
Programme Coordinator
Special & Inclusive Education
Room H423
Email: ann.armstrong@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Hem Dayal
Programme Coordinator
Secondary
Room H422
Email: hem.dayal@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Ledua Waqailiti
Programme Coordinator
Primary
Room H405
Email: ledua.waqailiti@usp.ac.fj


Dr. Lavinia Tiko

Programme Coordinator
Early Childhood Education and Care
Room H412
Email: lavinia.tiko@usp.ac.fj

Ms. Vulori Sarai
Programme Coordinator
Technical and Vocational Educational Training
Room FT04
Email: vulori.sarai@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Gregory Burnett
Program Coordinator
Practicum
Room H413
Email: gregory.burnett@usp.ac.fj