IOE Staff List 2022

No. Name Position
1 Dr Seu‘ula Johansson Fua Director
2 Dr Mo‘ale ‘Otunuku Research & Development Lead and Fellow in Research & Assessment
3 Dr Teukava Finau Waka Publications Lead and Fellow in Mathematics & Research
4 Dr Nilesh Narayan Fellow in Leadership & Research
5 Mr Ambrose Malefoasi Professional Development & Learning Lead and Fellow in Educational Policy & Planning
6 Ms ‘Ana Heti Veikune Fellow in Curriculum & Literacy
7 Mr Lausi‘i Siale Research & Development Coordinator
8 Mr Sikeli Cakaubalavu Waka Publications Coordinator
9 Ms Prettia Boso Professional Development & Learning Coordinator
10 Ms Maria Mafi Finance Coordinator
11 Ms Afuafu Lupemu‘a Kautoke Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator
12 Mr Daniel ‘Akau‘ola Finance Officer
13 Ms Earlene Lokotui Research & Development Project Officer
14 Ms ‘Anaseini Vaitaki Waka Publications Project Officer
15 Ms Hepisipa Pau‘u Professional Development & Learning Project Officer
16 Ms Jemima Ete Project Officer – Solomon Islands
17 Ms Tarai Tabore Project Officer – Fiji